top of page

Released 26th April 2019. The sonic masterpiece of a new album 'Soul On The Battleground' is the 3rd Official Uncle Frank album. 9 Original songs written and produced by Frank Benbini and Naim Cortazzi. Available on sale for a limited time only!

Track Listing

1: Whatever Will Be

2: Son Of A Gun

3: No Look Pass

4: Soul On The Battleground

5: HEY!

6: You Do Tho

7: Lay it All At His Feet

8: She's In My Dreams

9: Let it Burn

Soul On The Battleground (CD Album) 2019

£9.99 Regular Price
£5.00Sale Price
    bottom of page